Holy smokes, I Live in New Zealand.


Movember Update.
November 22, 2007, 8:30 pm
Filed under: Get Involved! | Tags: ,

Oops! I completely forgot to post one-and-a-half week ago’s Movember update. In any case, were at Day 22, and I have only 10 days left with this permanent soup strainer. I don’t know how my pal Sal does it (or how my Dad did it for so many years), because I am devoting significant time during the day to tug and scratch at my facial accessory.

mo 22 nov

Come on December 1st…and not a moment too soon.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Looks excellent…..

Comment by Blacksheep

haha…you look like the dude in the little pic on your wall…witty…

Comment by b




Leave a Reply

