Holy smokes, I Live in New Zealand.


On Vacation Again.
June 2, 2008, 10:48 am
Filed under: Actual Travelling

Post-blogging marathon that was New Zealand Music Month, I have taken off on my last big New Zealand vacation.  I am in Christchurch as you read this, preparing for another half marathon.  After that, I am blitzing across the South Island trying to cram in as much as I can in one week.

I promise I’ll be better with pictures upon my return to Auckland.  I know, I know, I have been really bad picture-wise in 2008.  June will be awesome for pictures, I will honestly try better at pictures.

See you in a week.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good for you…enjoy the last holiday…do me a favour…look for Malkin while you’re on holidays….I’m sure he’s on vacation already as well….how’s the leg ????

Comment by Blacksheep

take lots of pics of the south island – that’s the area i’m interested in (especially in marlborough). good luck on your race, and have fun!

Comment by b

See you soon in real life!! (Did you see “Dan in Real Life” … loved it!)

Comment by puppydog

Enjoy your one-weeker. Say, whose wine cellar didja crash for the night in your header pic? Or did you acquire the art of wine-tasting at a winery? :o)

Comment by PianoMan




Leave a Reply

