Holy smokes, I Live in New Zealand.


Canada Day.
July 1, 2008, 3:51 pm
Filed under: Get Involved! | Tags:

One of my coworkers did remember that it was Canada Day this week.  You don’t really miss the holiday so much until it’s gone.

  • Barrie, 2006 – I unpacked all of my leftover moving boxes and there was a huge thunderstorm.
  • Barrie, 2007 – Craig came to visit and we survived the whole lot of nothing that is Canada Day in Barrie.
  • Auckland, 2008 – I’ve just uncovered a Canada Day pub quiz at The Drake in Ponsonby that starts at 6:30pm. 
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I hope you won the quiz, Mr. Canada!!!!

Comment by puppydog




Leave a Reply

